Welcome to My Blog

Thank you for visiting. I hope that you will enjoy my posts. I will always add interesting topics about the creative process, have examples of my own creative process and the ongoing projects that I am working on in my studio, show artist in action through my creative workshops and classes, and have material taken from various sources on creativity as well as post How to Videos of different techniques and media. I hope that you will join my blog and come back often to see my updates as well as leave comments and share your own creative process on the blog. I think creativity is an exciting journey but that we do not have to travel alone…

 

Leave a Reply

