I Connect to My Creative Spirit

Creativity is a divine gift. I was born to manifest the beauty of God within and express it outwardly in my life. Monday Morning Mixed Media Meet Your Muse

As I am a natural creator, a co-creator and a part of creation, each thing that I manifest is from that Creative Force. 

As I am a channel I open myself to the Creator creating through me. Each day I go forth and express love, beauty, joy, compassion nd peace.

The Divine Force flows through my life freely because I allow it the freedom to do so.

Each thing I create, each brushstroke, each idea, and each placement of my material is the alchemy of the Divine.

May You the Divine Artist make my art an expression of Your Spirit? Imbue my art with soul so that it touches others with the Divine Spark.

Creativity is a divine gift given to me by God. I open myself to the alchemy of soul expressed in material form.

 

 

Leave a Reply

